Information

Gameful Webinar Series

Join this group to keep up to date on the latest Gameful webinars. The webinar schedule and recorded webinars are available via the Webinars menu link.

Members: 52
Latest Activity: May 27, 2016

Discussion Forum

Webinar: Transmedia Games For Learning

Started by Randall Fujimoto Feb 13, 2014. 0 Replies

Hi Everyone,In case you're interested, I'm doing a one-hour webinar on Transmedia Games For Learning this Saturday at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT. It will be basically an introduction to transmedia and ARGs…Continue

NON-gameful (still 100% FREE) Webinar - Games and the Curriculum: Towards a New Educational Model

Started by Bethany de Barros. Last reply by Randall Fujimoto Mar 14, 2013. 1 Reply

WHEN:May 17, 2012             10:00 - 2:00 ESTHOW TO REGISTER:www.ecgaming.eventbrite.comABOUT:Moderated by Clark Aldrich, the esteemed group of…Continue

Webinar - Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Started by Randall Fujimoto. Last reply by Lorraine Hopping Egan Jul 12, 2012. 2 Replies

Publishing Methodologies for Social Impact Games Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 12 PM (Pacific) / 3 PM (Eastern) / 7 PM (GMT) Presenter:  Alan GershenfeldThis presentation will explore methodologies for…Continue

Tags: webinar

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Gameful Webinar Series to add comments!

 

Members (52)

 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome Gameful Monster!

Welcome to Gameful, which we are happy to report is officially a partner with Games for Change!

After you signup, here's what you can do to get started:

  • Explore the groups. Find one that interests you? Join it! Want to invite friends and find new allies? Create your own group.
  • Looking for an opportunity? Looking for collaborators? Check out the classifieds. By the way, here is a Gameful opportunity
  • Check the webinars and learn more about what we love the most
  • Invite friends and group members from Gameful 1.0 to join this shiny new one
  • Make a blog post
  • Friend and talk to the Mayor, or chat with anyone online (lower right)
  • Stay tuned for Gameful challenges, where you can design your own social impact game!
  • Take off your shoes and enjoy :)

Thanks everyone!

Members

© 2017   Created by Mod.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service