Gameful Webinar Series Discussions (3)

← Back to Gameful Webinar Series
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Webinar: Transmedia Games For Learning

Hi Everyone, In case you're interested, I'm doing a one-hour webinar on Transmedia Games For Learning this Saturday at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT.…

Started by Randall Fujimoto

0 Feb 13, 2014

NON-gameful (still 100% FREE) Webinar - Games and the Curriculum: Towards a New Educational Model

WHEN: May 17, 2012             10:00 - 2:00 EST HOW TO REGISTER: www.ecgaming.eventbrite.com ABOUT: Moderated by Clark Aldrich, the esteeme…

Started by Bethany de Barros

1 Mar 14, 2013
Reply by Randall Fujimoto

Webinar - Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Publishing Methodologies for Social Impact Games Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 12 PM (Pacific) / 3 PM (Eastern) / 7 PM (GMT) Presenter:  Alan Ger…

Started by Randall Fujimoto

2 Jul 12, 2012
Reply by Lorraine Hopping Egan

RSS

Welcome

Welcome Gameful Monster!

Welcome to Gameful, which we are happy to report is officially a partner with Games for Change!

After you signup, here's what you can do to get started:

  • Explore the groups. Find one that interests you? Join it! Want to invite friends and find new allies? Create your own group.
  • Looking for an opportunity? Looking for collaborators? Check out the classifieds. By the way, here is a Gameful opportunity
  • Check the webinars and learn more about what we love the most
  • Invite friends and group members from Gameful 1.0 to join this shiny new one
  • Make a blog post
  • Friend and talk to the Mayor, or chat with anyone online (lower right)
  • Stay tuned for Gameful challenges, where you can design your own social impact game!
  • Take off your shoes and enjoy :)

Thanks everyone!

Members

© 2017   Created by Mod.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service